Invitees to U15 AA Main Camp Announced

Invitees to U15 AA Main Camp Announced

The following are the players invited to attend the U15 AA Main Try-out Camp beginning September 24th in CBS. The League would like to commend all players for their strong performance in the ID Camp and wish those returning to their respective clubs, good luck with Club level try-outs. With only five teams in the AA circuit, A level hockey will be very competitive this season!


Dylan Snelgrove

Liam Knee

William Morgan

Nate Newman

Jacob Lye




Ben Cornick

Nolan Beatty

Declan Flynn

Liam Dillon

Zachery Earle

Jacob Evans

Blake Maloney

Parker Mason

Nathan Pilgrim

Connor Williams

Drew Parsons

Max Sheppard

Jack Steele

Caleb Whalen




Noah Boutcher

Krystian Brown

Nathan Crane

Gavin Connors

Tait Dobbin

Jacob Fleet

Michael Farrell

Ethan Fardy

Aaron Murrin

Liam Nash

JD Trainor

Kaidan Sahajpal

Jack D Warren

William Whelan

Jordan Flynn

Reid Chafe

Declan Kenny

Brandon Philpott

Ethan Percy

Ryan Mouland

Jack G Warren